Yayoi Kusama Exhibition in London at Victoria Miro

kusa1018_all-the-eternal-love-i-have-for-the-pumpkins_2016-b
If you’re in London this summer do not miss to check out the Yayoi Kusama exhibition at Victoria Miro which is on from 25th of May (yesterday!) to the 30th of July. I hope I will have time to go this weekend when my mum is over for the Chelsea Flower Show!
kusa1018_all-the-eternal-love-i-have-for-the-pumpkins_2016-cAs I’ve mentioned before I am a huge fan of the Kusama pumpkins, remember when I found this one in the PAD London fair last year? kusa_vmg_2016-bkusa1038_face-of-youth_2015-akusa_vmg-mayfair-2016-b

All photos: Victoria Miro

Leave a Reply

