PAD LONDON ART + DESIGN

IMG_7802This weekend my mum was here and visited me which means a weekend with a lot of fun, a lot of bus riding and of course some sort of cultural event. This time it was the PAD London fair for art and design which my mum wanted to see which took place in Berkeley Square. A lot of inspiration and a lot of things I could have brought home with me… IMG_7787Lots and lots and lots of mirrors! Love the different shapes of all the mirrors and especially the one that bends around the wall and the round concave mirrors.IMG_7794IMG_7789A Kusama pumpkin, would love to have this hanging on my wall at home..IMG_7790IMG_7793And my third love from this fair, Fornasetti plates and cabinet. IMG_7784IMG_7785And as the fair was set in the middle of a park there were random trees popping up everywhere!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

