Halloween Decorations

IMG_7770 IMG_7772Halloween is coming up and as this is one of my favourite holidays I’ve started decorating the house a bit with halloween decorations even though I know it’s almost three weeks away.. But the supermarkets here seem to agree with me that this is not early at all! I will wait a bit with buying the pumpkin though since last year our pumpkin was half rotten when the trick and treaters came because I carved it so early..
IMG_8156IMG_8153IMG_8152

Leave a Reply

