White Bookcases

Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 23.07.19I love white bookcases and lots of white in general in a home so I thought I would share some inspirational pictures I’ve collected on a board on Pinterest. Styling a bookcase is really an art and I love collecting photos of nicely styled bookcases as an inspiration for my own home. Maybe one day my living room will look something like this…Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 19.49.59Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 23.09.42Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 23.11.59
Images from my Pinterest Board Bookcases

Leave a Reply

