Ilse Crawford for IKEA

PH128147Today we’re going to Ikea to look at Ilse Crawford’s collection Sinnerlig. I think this style fits better for my mum’s home than mine but I really like the daybed in the collection which reminds me a bit of Alvar Aalto chairs. I guess it’s a good thing though that I have no idea where I would put a daybed like that and especially not now with our new garden furniture! But it’s always worth having a look and especially since the press photos from the collection look so nice! PH128172PH128180PH128142PH128144PH128148

Images from: Ikea

 

Leave a Reply

