It’s the weekend

bildIt’s the weekend again! The week’s just keep passing by so quickly and in just one week I will be home in Stockholm! I’m so excited to go home and see my family and friends. What’s also exciting is this amazing weather that has hit London, today was so nice and sunny and apparently it will be even better tomorrow, I’m keeping my fingers crossed that winter is done for now and that it soon will be summer!
This weekend started with pink gin and tonics at work and then continued with some more pink gin and tonics after work until we got hungry and went for sushi at Ataryia!

bild 2bild 4I just had to take a picture of my Valentine’s roses that are still alive after 4 weeks!!! I don’t know how this happened, but they’re amazing! Now it’s time for a steak dinner and a movie 🙂

Leave a Reply

