Dream bathroom

Skärmavbild 2014-02-22 kl. 14.45.16Right now I’m dreaming of interior design and having my own home to decorate, and most of all I’m dreaming of a luxury bathroom. I love marble bathrooms, and I love bathroom trays where you can put all your nice products, flowers and hand towels.
If I did have my own house, I wish my bathroom would look something like in these pictures! White, white, white with some grey and beige.

f5d01dd114fc137b4ddb368dd07c7c55Skärmavbild 2014-02-22 kl. 14.35.49Skärmavbild 2014-02-22 kl. 14.37.08Skärmavbild 2014-02-22 kl. 14.38.47All pictures are from Pinterest, except for the top one that is from Homes & Property.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. kitchennss says:

    must be very expensive, how I get the same in a budget? is there any way I can?

    1. maserrander says:

      Yes I’m guessing these bathrooms are pretty expensive unfortunately.. Especially if you want it all to be marble, but just adding some of the details such as the bathroom tray and some nice products and candles might be a bit more affordable and more suited on a budget 🙂 So maybe try to start with the details! 🙂

      1. kitchennss says:

        yes I am thinking on same lines I should kick start from in-budget items, fancy candles are a good choice.

        1. maserrander says:

          Yes exactly, that’s what I’m planning on doing with my bathroom too. Instead of redoing the whole thing start I’ll start with nice candles, products and towels etc. 🙂

Leave a Reply

