Happy Valentine’s

bild

Happy belayed Valentine’s Day! I know it’s a bit too late, but it’s still the Valentine’s weekend! It’s incredible how hyped Valentine’s Day has become.. When I was young I barely noticed this day and now it seems to be everywhere. It’s a nice day and a nice thought, but in the end I think it probably upsets and disappoints more people than actually making people feel more loved.. Unfortunately.

I had a nice day this year, which started with my flatmate’s friend’s love tiramisu and continued with love songs all day in the office and then ended with a very nice sushi dinner.

BgY7ghMIYAE_kjq

Leave a Reply

