2013 in pictures part two

Skärmavbild 2013-12-21 kl. 23.43.06Skärmavbild 2013-12-21 kl. 23.46.55Skärmavbild 2013-12-21 kl. 23.49.45

The second highlight of the year came in March when I went to NYC to visit my friend Sophia who was studying at Parsons for a semester. First time I went to NYC without my parents, which was quite a different experience to all the other times I’ve been. It was getting closer to easter so we went to the Swedish shop ‘Sockerbit’ for some easter candy! And I seriously needed something done to my hair…

Leave a Reply

