Bubbledogs – Hotdogs and Champagne

bild (74)bild (73)bild (77)Skärmavbild 2013-12-17 kl. 18.27.33Today I went for a celebratory lunch with work! We went to Bubbledogs, which is a restaurant me and my friends have been wanting to go to for a long time but they’ve always been fully booked for dinners. The special thing about this place is that they serve hotdogs with champagne! I had the New Yorker and the sweet potato fries which were both very good! Definitely need to go there again, had no idea it was so close to my work. 

7 Comments Add yours

    1. maserrander says:

      It was! If you live in London you should definitely try it! 🙂

      1. alisonsye says:

        I do – where is it?

    2. maserrander says:

      The address is 70 Charlotte street, it’s close to Goodge street tube station! 🙂

      1. alisonsye says:

        Oh yes, I know where that is – thanks 🙂

  1. Iv seen mixed reviews definitely want to tick it off though

    1. maserrander says:

      Yeah you should try it! I’ve heard people saying that the hotdog is a bit too small for the price and that you don’t get full, but since we had side dishes I really didn’t feel that way. Also the fact that we drank most of the champagne before we started the meal might have helped the taste, but I thought they were pretty good.

Leave a Reply

