A package in the post

skjsIMG_5658 IMG_5662Today when I walked into my house I glanced to the side where the postman leaves all the letters for the people in the house and I saw a package. And I though ‘oh I wonder who the lucky person is who is getting a package sent!’ And just because I was so curious I looked on the package and realised that it was for me!!! I can’t even explain how happy this made me! The package contained chocolate from Spain that they only have at Christmas time, and the Spanish cacao powder cola cao and a Christmas card! Sent from my cutest friend Lucia! I really love Spanish people, and especially her. Thank you my love.

Leave a Reply

