Decorate your living room

The week is passing quickly, it’s already Tuesday and in three days I’m going home to Sweden! I’m really enjoying the work I’m doing right now and that’s probably why I feel like time is passing by so fast. Yesterday I made a mood board for my work which I was very happy with so I thought I would post it here as well! The inspiration is from the winter tiredness which I’m starting to feel right now as the days are getting darker and that’s why I thought adding some colour to your home would be a great idea to cheer up anyones mood!

Skärmavbild 2013-11-26 kl. 22.57.12
I love love love the Josef Frank pattern on the sofa and the colourful Mona Lisa

I’m a big fan of classic and white interiors. And one of the great benefits of keeping your rooms clean and simple is that you easily can change the style of your rooms, with these kind of colourful decorations for example, since everything works with white.

Leave a Reply

